Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Hoboken, Jersey City, Ridgefield, & Bloomfield, NJ

70 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabio B.
Submitted 07/20/20
They were very pleasant. Giovanni was great!
Annika H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Fruge was very insightful as she provided me with insight on what is going on with my foot/ankle. She also provided me with helpful exercises and strategies to help lessen the discomfort I have been experiencing.
Kirill P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great
Luis F.
Submitted 07/18/20
It is overwhelmingly refreshing to experience a doctor that is so excellent at what she does and at the same time have a calming nature about her with a cool/chill vibe which most doctors don't have or lose over time. Simply the best!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 07/18/20
I was very pleased with the service . I would recommend this office to anyone.
Karinna G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Fruge is so nice and solves your problem quickly. She’s awesome!
Lauren A.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great doctor to visit. No waiting to be seen.
Peter I.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Fruge is outstanding! Will definitely come back if I ever have additional podiatry needs, and would recommend to anyone
Shannon B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very friendly, helpful and makes you feel comfortable!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very good, definitely saw an improvement on my foot !!
Fred C.
Submitted 07/18/20
An amazing staff! @Ingrid, Jasmine&Giovanni! Pleasant/attentive~all star team!
Fred C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Fruge is very knowledgeable, attentive and efficient. Personable and makes you feel at ease.
Charlie C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Fruge is the best foot doctor for gout in the world, no doubt! Thanks very much Charlie from Sydney, Australia.
Fatma M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Fruge is professional she help me too much
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/10/20
I highly recommend Dr Fruge, she had a warm and friendly bedside manner, the receptionist was lovely and they made you feel welcome from the moment you walked in.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Friendly, prompt, efficient, caring and very professional. I will always recommend this facility and Dr. Furge
Himesh P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great office .office staff is very helpful .love coming here I drive over an an hour to see th e doctor
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Fruge and her assistant was great. Very informative. Thank you !
Wanda M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Absolutely love Dr. Fruge. She's smart, confident and profession. Calmly listens to patients concerns and shares strategy for treatment, at home care, as well as next steps. She is simply the best.
MICHAEL Z.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very kind staff who make you feel safe and comfortable.