Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Hoboken, Jersey City, Ridgefield, & Bloomfield, NJ

80 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone nice and professional
Angela M.
Submitted 07/30/21
I had a great experience. The Dr made sure that I felt no pain at all.
Canio R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Friendly & helpful staff and I love Dr. Vo! I received a thorough and understandable explanation of my condition and how to take care of myself. All my questions patiently answered. Very happy.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Vo reminded me of Dr. Joseph Boylan. She was very patient, professional, and diligent. She took time to explain me my problem. She has amazing bedside manners. Thank you Dr. Vo for making me feel better.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Easy booking, no waiting, knowledgeable diagnosis, and clear explanation of everything I needed.
Max M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Fast and easy
Ana L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Wao! Most professional Dr. ever visited.Will highly recommend to everyone out there. Open,available and very interactive with. GOD BLESS !
Ana L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Quiero decirle, gracias a la doctora juliana Paternina y todo su equipo, por su empatia,su cortezia y cuidado. Que Dios les bendiga siempre y bendiga las manos de la doctora .Un millon de gracias por sus cuidados.
Rose Marie S.
Submitted 07/04/21
She is an excellent foot doctor.she is gentle andcaring
Alexandra H.
Submitted 05/08/21
I look forward to my visit to Dr. Vo, and walking out on clouds. Congratulations on your nuptials and Aloha all the way
Fabio B.
Submitted 07/20/20
They were very pleasant. Giovanni was great!
Annika H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Fruge was very insightful as she provided me with insight on what is going on with my foot/ankle. She also provided me with helpful exercises and strategies to help lessen the discomfort I have been experiencing.
Kirill P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Great
Luis F.
Submitted 07/18/20
It is overwhelmingly refreshing to experience a doctor that is so excellent at what she does and at the same time have a calming nature about her with a cool/chill vibe which most doctors don't have or lose over time. Simply the best!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 07/18/20
I was very pleased with the service . I would recommend this office to anyone.
Karinna G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Fruge is so nice and solves your problem quickly. She’s awesome!
Lauren A.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great doctor to visit. No waiting to be seen.
Peter I.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Fruge is outstanding! Will definitely come back if I ever have additional podiatry needs, and would recommend to anyone
Shannon B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very friendly, helpful and makes you feel comfortable!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very good, definitely saw an improvement on my foot !!