Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Hoboken, NJ, Bloomfield, NJ & Midtown West, New York, NY

30 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Fruge and her staff are both consummate professionals. They make my visit yonthe office a pleasure. Dr. Fruge answers all my questions and calms my fears. Happy to have been referred to her office. I will recommend her one hundred percent. A very warm and caring environment.
Olivia D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Paternina, and her office stuff are caring, empathetic and wonderful. They accommodate your needs and really help you. Dr. Paternina offers first rate care. If you go to her, you will be in good hands!
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very knowledgeable, very polite, and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Chiara M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fruge was a great doctor! I truly felt like i was in very capable hands. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone out there
Matthew B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Overall great experience
Eleni P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Juliana Paternia is an excellent Doctor.
Grace S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very efficient and helpful! All tests are done in office.
Joel A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Es una grand doctora es my preocupada por su pasientes I es una doctora q si sabe lo q hace Dios le bendiga doctora gracias por ser preocupada en mi cirugia I por todo
Catherine F.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was very happy to find Dr. Paternina. She is a gem. She is very gentle and fully explains the procedure she will be doing. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a superior foot doctor.
TOBY R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr.Paternina allways greeted me with a hand shake and a smile. I felt very comfortable and the service was great.
Lettycia R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Perfect
Yvette B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Paternina is one of the best doctors in the world in my opinion. She’s caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable in he field. I would recommend her to anyone desiring quality care.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent, professional, and thorough care. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Mariann P.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff is wonderfully professional and so very helpful and pleasant
Farah H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great clinic, Dr. Paternina is very caring and explains the issues well. The staff is great a well. Overall a very good experience.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/09/19
GREAT DOCTORS OFFICE AND OUTSTANDING STAFF NOT TO MENTION DR JULIANA PATERNINA SHE IS EXCEPTIONAL!! GREAT FOOT DOCTOR
Rachel Diane G.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very pleased with the Doctor and the nurses. The wait time was short, the doctor and the nurses made me feel comfortable. It was a good visit. I would recommend.
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor Paternina is very kind and caring to her patients. I have lots of concerns and questions for the my ankle surgery and follow ups. She was able to respond with thoughtful answers. Her associates are very kind and nice in answering my questions regarding health insurance. She was willing to find me a local physical therapist and work with collaboratively . Made follow up calls with my physical therapist. You will not go wrong with having her as your podiatrist.
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Paternina and the rest of the staff are incredible! She is friendly, caring, and takes her time explaining not only what your issues are, but WHY they are happening. I've been suffering from pain and embarrassment over an injured big toenail for years and after 3 visits with her, I'm on my way to healthy nail regrowth. She's awesome. HIGHLY recommend!
Stacy M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Paternina is such a wonderful, experienced and caring medical professional. Her presence is warming, her demeanor is humane, and she's completely relatable. She is by far my favorite doctor to visit!