Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Hoboken, Jersey City, Ridgefield, & Bloomfield, NJ

70 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly, prompt, efficient and caring.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 06/23/20
A few weeks ago I fractured my foot falling down steps. Luckily Dr. Fruge was able to see me immediately. She diagnosed the fracture right away and was open to answer any questions I had. She, the assistant, and receptionist were all super pleasant and beyond helpful that day and on each of my follow up visits. I highly recommend her and this office.
Maureen S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very friendly prompt and office was very clean I will tell friends
Christina A.
Submitted 06/22/20
I came to Dr. Fruge after moving to Hoboken and could no longer see my regular podiatrist. She is knowledgeable, friendly and has a great bedside manner. She clearly explained symptoms, diagnosis, recommended procedures and side-effects. She answered all of my questions thoroughly. Scheduling was easy and the staff is a pleasure to interact with. I am happy to have found a local podiatrist I can trust. (Afterwards, we discovered my previous podiatrist trained her! To say I was thrilled to learn this is an understatement.) I highly recommend Dr. Fruge and will be returning for future podiatry needs!
Juliann T.
Submitted 06/21/20
As a new patient the care I received from the entire staff was excellent.
Alla M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good job!
Nicholas P.
Submitted 06/19/20
I received excellent service. The office was clean and sanitary. Everyone in the office was taking covid precautions.
Zhameka S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr.Fruge is always kind and know I am good care when visiting the office. I am the patient with many questions, but they’re always answered without feeling like I am asking too many. Hahah.
Max L.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was great
Erik A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Fruge is fantastic, great at helping you understand and very sensitive to your needs and wants. Great knowledge and very easy to talk to! Great staff in the office as well! Highest recommendations that can be given!!
Miriam L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great visit! :)
Tommy C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Atmosphere was great! Waiting time was too long. Very satisfied with the service
Jeanette D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very nice, excellent Doctor who I trust implicitly and takes very good care of my feet. I have visited numerous times and had surgery as well. Highly recommend.
Ana C.
Submitted 06/16/20
First time patient to Premier and its been great. I was scheduled very quickly to be seem. Dr.Fruge has been awesome with me. She listens to you and is gentle as she's examines the injuried area.
Chris N.
Submitted 06/11/20
good doctor; professional
Stefanie S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Happy with visit
Virginia M.
Submitted 05/20/20
I booked a same day appointment with Dr. Fruge and waited less than 5 minutes to see her. She quickly took care of my issue and would recommend this practice to anyone in the Hoboken area.
Ismael G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Fruge is the very best! Her treatment completely relieved me of my acute foot pain. This is after I visited 2 other Podiatrists, which provided mixed results. Very professional and outstanding!
Adam C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Paternina and staff are excellent! Doctor was very patient with me and answered all my questions clearly and well. The office is very nice and clean. Would highly recommend to others.
Belly E.
Submitted 12/01/19
Excellent service! Extremely happy with everyone there, will definitely recommend it.