Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Hoboken, Jersey City, Ridgefield, & Bloomfield, NJ

79 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Atmosphere was great! Waiting time was too long. Very satisfied with the service
Jeanette D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very nice, excellent Doctor who I trust implicitly and takes very good care of my feet. I have visited numerous times and had surgery as well. Highly recommend.
Ana C.
Submitted 06/16/20
First time patient to Premier and its been great. I was scheduled very quickly to be seem. Dr.Fruge has been awesome with me. She listens to you and is gentle as she's examines the injuried area.
Chris N.
Submitted 06/11/20
good doctor; professional
Stefanie S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Happy with visit
Virginia M.
Submitted 05/20/20
I booked a same day appointment with Dr. Fruge and waited less than 5 minutes to see her. She quickly took care of my issue and would recommend this practice to anyone in the Hoboken area.
Ismael G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Fruge is the very best! Her treatment completely relieved me of my acute foot pain. This is after I visited 2 other Podiatrists, which provided mixed results. Very professional and outstanding!
Adam C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Paternina and staff are excellent! Doctor was very patient with me and answered all my questions clearly and well. The office is very nice and clean. Would highly recommend to others.
Belly E.
Submitted 12/01/19
Excellent service! Extremely happy with everyone there, will definitely recommend it.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Fruge and her staff are both consummate professionals. They make my visit yonthe office a pleasure. Dr. Fruge answers all my questions and calms my fears. Happy to have been referred to her office. I will recommend her one hundred percent. A very warm and caring environment.
Olivia D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Paternina, and her office stuff are caring, empathetic and wonderful. They accommodate your needs and really help you. Dr. Paternina offers first rate care. If you go to her, you will be in good hands!
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very knowledgeable, very polite, and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Chiara M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Fruge was a great doctor! I truly felt like i was in very capable hands. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone out there
Matthew B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Overall great experience
Eleni P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Juliana Paternia is an excellent Doctor.
Grace S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very efficient and helpful! All tests are done in office.
Joel A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Es una grand doctora es my preocupada por su pasientes I es una doctora q si sabe lo q hace Dios le bendiga doctora gracias por ser preocupada en mi cirugia I por todo
Catherine F.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was very happy to find Dr. Paternina. She is a gem. She is very gentle and fully explains the procedure she will be doing. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a superior foot doctor.
TOBY R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr.Paternina allways greeted me with a hand shake and a smile. I felt very comfortable and the service was great.
Lettycia R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Perfect