Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Hoboken, Jersey City, Ridgefield, & Bloomfield, NJ

79 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Premier Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Paternina is one of the best doctors in the world in my opinion. She’s caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable in he field. I would recommend her to anyone desiring quality care.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent, professional, and thorough care. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Mariann P.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff is wonderfully professional and so very helpful and pleasant
Farah H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great clinic, Dr. Paternina is very caring and explains the issues well. The staff is great a well. Overall a very good experience.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/09/19
GREAT DOCTORS OFFICE AND OUTSTANDING STAFF NOT TO MENTION DR JULIANA PATERNINA SHE IS EXCEPTIONAL!! GREAT FOOT DOCTOR
Rachel Diane G.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very pleased with the Doctor and the nurses. The wait time was short, the doctor and the nurses made me feel comfortable. It was a good visit. I would recommend.
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor Paternina is very kind and caring to her patients. I have lots of concerns and questions for the my ankle surgery and follow ups. She was able to respond with thoughtful answers. Her associates are very kind and nice in answering my questions regarding health insurance. She was willing to find me a local physical therapist and work with collaboratively . Made follow up calls with my physical therapist. You will not go wrong with having her as your podiatrist.
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Paternina and the rest of the staff are incredible! She is friendly, caring, and takes her time explaining not only what your issues are, but WHY they are happening. I've been suffering from pain and embarrassment over an injured big toenail for years and after 3 visits with her, I'm on my way to healthy nail regrowth. She's awesome. HIGHLY recommend!
Stacy M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Paternina is such a wonderful, experienced and caring medical professional. Her presence is warming, her demeanor is humane, and she's completely relatable. She is by far my favorite doctor to visit!
Brian E.
Submitted 10/08/19
Superb! Absolutely no complaints.
Jonatan D.
Submitted 10/08/19
My experience with Dr. Paternina was outstanding. All the staff was friendly and made me feel at ease. I was in and out in less than an hour both times I was there. I definitely would'nt go anywhere else.
John D.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is the best
Colin F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Fruge was professional, warm, most importantly quick to diagnose and relieve my pain. Thanks!
Erick U.
Submitted 08/04/19
The doctor who treated me was excellent and great staff.
Marko C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very satisfied
Bruce W.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Patetnina is awesome
Gerard N.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Paternina diagnosed the problem. Gave necessary recommendations on treatment for the problem. Her staff was very professional with the initial treatment.
Basil P.
Submitted 08/03/19
DR. PATERNINA IS AMAZINGLY AWESOME AS WELL AS HER STAFF/ASSISTANTS. SHE IS THE BEST! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! AAA ALL THE WAY!!!
Bruce W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Paternina is great!!